Bentham Community Primary School currently has five classes, all of which have two year groups.

Class 1 - Nursery and Reception

Class 2 - Reception and year 1

Class 3 - Year 2 and Year 3

(Year 2 and 3 are currently taught separately on a morning with Year 3 being taught in the Whernside room)

Class 4 - Year 4 and Year 5

Class 5 - Year 5 and Year 6

Our children often join our school in Nursery and move on at the end of Year 6. Have a look at our class pages to see the exciting things we have been up to.